CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

(+46) 737225149

You can not send an email to Elli

You need to be logged in before you can send Elli a message.

You can not send a private message to Elli

You need to be logged in before you can send Elli a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hello , my name is eli im from greece !! I love to care other !!  Everything in my body is natural , love to spend my time with the people who respect !!! If you want something diferrent and special send me ! All i want is when you leave me to be happy and calm !! Kisses babe

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′11′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Greek
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
SEK 1000
45 minutes
SEK 15000
First hour
SEK 2000

Out Call Rates

45 minutes
SEK 2000
First hour
SEK 2000
Elli charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Elli will make appointments to meet you.
Elli may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
24 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
From:
25 Mar Mon
To:
28 Mar Thu
10:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
From:
29 Mar Fri
To:
31 Mar Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
From:
1 Apr Mon
To:
4 Apr Thu
10:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
From:
5 Apr Fri
To:
7 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
From:
8 Apr Mon
To:
11 Apr Thu
10:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
From:
12 Apr Fri
To:
14 Apr Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Stockholm
15 Apr Mon
10:00 - 23:59
Stockholm