CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Alexandra

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexandra a message.

You can not send a private message to Alexandra

You need to be logged in before you can send Alexandra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi Guys, my name is Alexandra. I am one of the most sexiest ladies there is! My shape is incredible and I have a lovely round butt, a small waist and a great personality. Booking me will fulfil your every fantasy and you will never be disappointed. I provide discreet both Out Call services.  I am a kind, considerate and very sexy woman. Sparkles Escorts always provides the very best in Escort Services.

General

Location
Agency
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
32 B
Waist
28″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel internationally
Call types

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Alexandra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Alexandra will make appointments to meet you.
Alexandra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge
00:00 - 23:59
London, Redbridge