CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Amira

You need to be logged in before you can send Amira a message.

You can not send a private message to Amira

You need to be logged in before you can send Amira a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

She is a East European escort. She is a brunette escort. She is available for incall and outcall bookings

General

Agency
Age
25
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£650.00
Full day
£1,250.00
Amira charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Amira will make appointments to meet you.
Amira may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
6 Dec Sun
To:
13 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
19 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
20 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Dec Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Dec Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Dec Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Dec Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Dec Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster