CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Anemona

You need to be logged in before you can send Anemona a message.

You can not send a private message to Anemona

You need to be logged in before you can send Anemona a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys, my name is Anemona. If you are looking for perfect lady combining looks. personality and discretion, then I am your lady. I know what you need, and I have the answer, so if you are looking for an unforgettable day/night, then please do get in touch using the contact details provided. I love spending time with both male and females and of course couples! Sparkles Escorts has the best variety of 24/7 High-Class Escorts there are and I will accompany you on any experience you wish. I am warm hearted and friendly and love to please.

General

Location
Agency
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 A
Waist
20″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel internationally

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,400.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Anemona charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Anemona will make appointments to meet you.
Anemona may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster