CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Angel

You need to be logged in before you can send Angel a message.

You can not send a private message to Angel

You need to be logged in before you can send Angel a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi Guys My name is Angel, please call me for more details.

General

Agency
Age
22
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
32 D
Waist
20″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,400.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Angel charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Angel will make appointments to meet you.
Angel may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
00:00 - 23:59
London, Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea