CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Anita

You need to be logged in before you can send Anita a message.

You can not send a private message to Anita

You need to be logged in before you can send Anita a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

One of our clients said that Anita was a lost angel of heaven.

This chick really is an angel! She can fuel your passion with her existence. She is pretty, sexy and hot. This crazy East European hottie has white soft skin, grey eyes and a curvy figure. Her brilliance oozes out of her body.

Her smile and style are compelling. A real man cannot resist a sexiest beauty like Anita. She has the ability to turn a movement spontaneously into a fun filled night. Her natural breasts and round bottom are her best features. Her favorite act is 69. Imagine the intensity of passion that she can bring for you. Be ready to get crazy with her.

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′8′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Anita has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Anita using the contact methods listed above for more information
Anita charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Anita will make appointments to meet you.
Anita may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
18 Sep Wed
To:
21 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
22 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
23 Sep Mon
To:
28 Sep Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
29 Sep Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Sep Mon
To:
5 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
6 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
7 Oct Mon
To:
12 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
13 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
14 Oct Mon
To:
15 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow