CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Annalie

You need to be logged in before you can send Annalie a message.

You can not send a private message to Annalie

You need to be logged in before you can send Annalie a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Sample the bedroom skills of this very playful Russian!
There’s something about Annalie that gives her that girl-next-door quality. She’s uniquely beautiful yet refreshingly down to earth. Her combination of brains and beauty makes her a highly recommended escort for either incall or outcall dates. You’ll no doubt appreciate this playful Russian and her many bedroom skills. In fact, she can’t wait to show you what she can do. Give her that chance by booking today!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
26″
Hips
28″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00

Out Call Rates

Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Annalie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Annalie will make appointments to meet you.
Annalie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden