CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Aqurilla

You need to be logged in before you can send Aqurilla a message.

You can not send a private message to Aqurilla

You need to be logged in before you can send Aqurilla a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Prepare to be impressed by what this Moldovan blonde escort can do!

You’re guaranteed a good time with Aqurilla. Known for her positive personality and beautiful body, the Moldovan blonde is absolutely perfect.

Curvy and super busty, this callgirl in city is young yet experienced. She has the skills to please a man and seems to have a sixth sense when it comes to what goes on in the bedroom. As such, you can rest assured that Aqurilla has exactly what it takes!

General

Location
Age
30
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
38 D Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Moldavian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£450.00
Full day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£500.00
Full day
£1,500.00
Aqurilla charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Aqurilla will make appointments to meet you.
Aqurilla may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden