CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Asta

You need to be logged in before you can send Asta a message.

You can not send a private message to Asta

You need to be logged in before you can send Asta a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This classy brunette is simply gorgeous and truly an asset for us. She is a double package because she has very busty frame yet her body is toned and skinny. She also an open mind and confident personality. Asta began her career in this industry with glamour modeling. It was not late when she realized the real demand of her body and her soul. She loves sex. She loves to make love and she is very good at this. That is the reason when she visits a client, he never forgets her charms. Book her now to enjoy her charms.

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′4′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Slovak
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Asta has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Asta using the contact methods listed above for more information
Asta charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Asta will make appointments to meet you.
Asta may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
19 Jun Wed
To:
22 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
23 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
24 Jun Mon
To:
29 Jun Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
30 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
1 Jul Mon
To:
6 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
7 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
8 Jul Mon
To:
13 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London
14 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
15 Jul Mon
To:
16 Jul Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London