CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Astoria

You need to be logged in before you can send Astoria a message.

You can not send a private message to Astoria

You need to be logged in before you can send Astoria a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Twenty one years old Astoria is proud of her well-developed slim body. She has nearly everything that a guy could ever wish to find in a companion: a sweet and innocent looking face, A cup breasts, blonde hair and green eyes and a 5’8” height. She is also the most playful and naughty escorts around; loves to engage in new adventures and experiences and determined to give you a good time.

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′7′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Astoria has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Astoria using the contact methods listed above for more information
Astoria charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Astoria will make appointments to meet you.
Astoria may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
18 Oct Fri
To:
19 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Oct Mon
To:
26 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
28 Oct Mon
To:
2 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
3 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
4 Nov Mon
To:
9 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
10 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
11 Nov Mon
To:
13 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow