CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Aurelia

You need to be logged in before you can send Aurelia a message.

You can not send a private message to Aurelia

You need to be logged in before you can send Aurelia a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

You can certainly have a date to remember with this Russian bisexual escort!
Today is your lucky day because you have found the best Russian bisexual in London! Aurelia is a slim blonde with a very kinky side. She’s the kind of girl who just loves to dress up in sexy outfits for adult roleplay! The South Kensington eacort also offers filming and photos as long as her face is covered. Needless to say, there’s a whole host of other adult activities that you can get up to with Aurelia. Treat yourself and see why she’s such a popular choice!

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
32 B Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
32″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Full day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Full day
£1,500.00
Aurelia charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Aurelia will make appointments to meet you.
Aurelia may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden