CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Avery

You need to be logged in before you can send Avery a message.

You can not send a private message to Avery

You need to be logged in before you can send Avery a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This Loving escort loves to provide OWO, erotic massage and 69!


We don’t blame you for admiring Avery’s erotic photos!

In fact, that’s what they’re here for! As you can see, she’s a escort with a perfect pair of 34B breasts.

Her petite body can work wonders, particularly on those who have had a long and stressful day. A combination of cute and sexy, the young Russian blonde can treat you to some slow and sensual OWO or even an erotic massage! Let the fun and games begin!

General

Location
Age
28
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Avery charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Avery will make appointments to meet you.
Avery may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Nov Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
26 Nov Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden