CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Belle

You need to be logged in before you can send Belle a message.

You can not send a private message to Belle

You need to be logged in before you can send Belle a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

She’s a beautiful blonde elite escort with real talen
For the very best escort experience in London, you want to book an elite escort. Belle is the best of the best thanks to her stunning beauty and sensational skills in the bedroom. She is blessed with golden blonde hair and a stunningly slim body which is worthy of gracing magazine covers. She’s a kind, sexy and intelligent woman who appreciates dates out and about in London as well as those behind closed doors. Book Bella today!

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
34 B Enhanced
Waist
23″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£600.00
Additional hours
£400.00
Dinner date
£1,400.00
Half day
£3,000.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£600.00
Additional hours
£400.00
Dinner date
£1,400.00
Half day
£3,000.00
Belle charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Belle will make appointments to meet you.
Belle may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden