CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Beyonce

You need to be logged in before you can send Beyonce a message.

You can not send a private message to Beyonce

You need to be logged in before you can send Beyonce a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Burn a few calories in the bedroom with a Sweetheart blonde


You’ll be crazy in love with Beyoncé when you get the chance to meet her! An incredibly charming young woman, the blonde can be your companion for daytime and night-time dates.

Slim and toned, it’s clear that the heterosexual callgirl takes good care of her body.

After all, it’s an important tool for providing pleasure to incall and outcall clients alike!

So let Beyoncé take care of you today - you know you want to!

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00

Out Call Rates

Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Beyonce charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Beyonce will make appointments to meet you.
Beyonce may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden