CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Candri

You need to be logged in before you can send Candri a message.

You can not send a private message to Candri

You need to be logged in before you can send Candri a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A classy Mayfair escort. Yes, really!
Candri is a great addition to our growing database of model escorts in London. She’s one of a rare breed of very affordable, yet very talented, Mayfair escorts. Who says all the girls in the affluent areas of London have to charge a fortune for their services? And speaking of which, Candri offers a quite extensive service and gets great personal pleasure from seeing her clients leave her company much happier than when they arrived. This is a European girl with a great passion for her career and we don’t see her giving up any time soon. Candri has a particular passion for overnight bookings when she gets the opportunity.

General

Location
Age
26
Height
5′5′′
Bust size
36 B
Waist
29″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Candri has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Candri using the contact methods listed above for more information
Candri charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Candri will make appointments to meet you.
Candri may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
21 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden