CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Carmen

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmen a message.

You can not send a private message to Carmen

You need to be logged in before you can send Carmen a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Astonishingly tactile model escort you can’t help but dream about!
Carmen could well be strutting her stuff on the catwalks of Paris, Milan and London, but she chooses a career in London escorting! Why is this? Well, she’s just really keen on men, there isn’t any deeper explanation to it basically! She’s tall gents, so when she puts on those heels you’d better be prepared for a real stunner. It’s her legs more than anything, just look at them, they go on forever! The rest of her gorgeous body is perfectly proportioned. Lovely natural, gravity defying boobs, a tight and pert behind and a super athletic toned physique. And what’s her personality like? If you’re really that interested, we don’t mind telling you that she’s utterly charming!

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Latvian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Carmen has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Carmen using the contact methods listed above for more information
Carmen charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Carmen will make appointments to meet you.
Carmen may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
21 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden