CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Cascada

You need to be logged in before you can send Cascada a message.

You can not send a private message to Cascada

You need to be logged in before you can send Cascada a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Cascada is a fresh flower from Eastern Europe. She is energetic and enthusiastic provider.

Cascada is full of energy. She can dance with you all night. She can enjoy every moment and color it with extreme fun. Cascada owns a very hot body. She represents a unique long bell shaped breasts having 34C size.

Her massive booty that bulges out of her body adds a hot fuel to her sizzling beauty. She is a committed professional, who wants to satisfy her customers with the utmost fun and excitement.

General

Location
Age
23
Height
5′4′′
Waist
24″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Cascada has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Cascada using the contact methods listed above for more information
Cascada charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Cascada will make appointments to meet you.
Cascada may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
14 Oct Mon
To:
19 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Oct Mon
To:
26 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
28 Oct Mon
To:
2 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
3 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
4 Nov Mon
To:
9 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
10 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
11 Nov Mon
To:
14 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow