CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Celine

You need to be logged in before you can send Celine a message.

You can not send a private message to Celine

You need to be logged in before you can send Celine a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Celine is a gorgeous girl with a devilish smile that will awake your emotions of intimacy and adventure. Celine has a perfect bikini body. She loves to maintain herself with exercises and workout. This is why she has the most beautiful curves and hot body. Her brunette hair and green eyes are enough to burn to mold the soul. She is a committed professional, who loves to provide satisfaction and the highest pleasure. Trust us, one night with Celine is not enough. You will beg for her company for everyday once you have tasted this sweetness.

General

Location
Age
22
Height
5′5′′
Waist
26″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Celine has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Celine using the contact methods listed above for more information
Celine charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Celine will make appointments to meet you.
Celine may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
14 Oct Mon
To:
19 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
20 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
21 Oct Mon
To:
26 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
27 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
28 Oct Mon
To:
2 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
3 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
4 Nov Mon
To:
9 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow
10 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
11 Nov Mon
To:
13 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Harrow