CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Chica

You need to be logged in before you can send Chica a message.

You can not send a private message to Chica

You need to be logged in before you can send Chica a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Put the naughtiness of this bisexual Marylebone callgirl to the test


With a combination of the cutest face and sexiest body, men don’t have much choice but to love Chica.

She’s a classic beauty with long, dark hair and a sweet smile that’s capable of melting hearts.

Get to know the bisexual Marylebone callgirl and you’ll find that she’s as naughty as they come!

Put Chica’s wild side to the test by booking her with her escort duo partner for a kinky threesome.  

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
36 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,300.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,300.00
Chica charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Chica will make appointments to meet you.
Chica may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden