CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Corina

You need to be logged in before you can send Corina a message.

You can not send a private message to Corina

You need to be logged in before you can send Corina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Hi guys, my name is Corina. I am a sensual European Escort that loves to tease all of my clients with my fantastic body. Please, do not underestimate me as I am a sexy Sparkles Escort. I know exactly how to please you and create the right atmosphere for a seductive evening. If you are looking for a sexy evening then I am your girl. I have a super toned physique and lovely long brunette hair. I only provide a fabulous Out call visit to your Home or Hotel.- all areas I can visit! Please call to book x

General

Location
Agency
Age
28
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
20″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Call types

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£750.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Corina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Corina will make appointments to meet you.
Corina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
30 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
31 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
2 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
3 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
5 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
6 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
7 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
9 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
10 Nov Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
12 Nov Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
13 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
14 Nov Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
16 Nov Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow
00:00 - 23:59
London, Hounslow