URGENT COVID-19 STATEMENT (29/03)

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Daniela

You need to be logged in before you can send Daniela a message.

You can not send a private message to Daniela

You need to be logged in before you can send Daniela a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Now here is a girl that you can indeed call a Goddess with her sexy body, long silky black hair and a beautiful face. One look at Daniela and you are sure not to be able to take your eyes off her! Not only does this busty Amsterdam escort define oomph in every sense of the word, she is warm, affectionate and fun to be with too.

For the time that you are with her you will feel loved, caressed and cared for. And make no mistake! When it comes to making moves, there are few that can match that can match her capabilities for she is indeed a tigress who can rise to the occasion!

General

Location
Age
24
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 C
Waist
26″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Dutch (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
€180.00
Additional hours
€160.00
Dinner date
€650.00
Full day
€1,050.00
Daniela charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Daniela will make appointments to meet you.
Daniela may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
12 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
13 Jul Mon
To:
18 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
19 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
20 Jul Mon
To:
25 Jul Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
26 Jul Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
27 Jul Mon
To:
1 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam
2 Aug Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Aug Mon
To:
8 Aug Sat
00:00 - 23:59
Amsterdam