CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Diane

You need to be logged in before you can send Diane a message.

You can not send a private message to Diane

You need to be logged in before you can send Diane a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Check out this naughty escort girl and her very fit and flexible body!

One of the main reasons to book Diane to be your naughty escort girl is her incredible body. This is a sexy young Russian who works out and has the kind of tight, toned body to show for it.

In fact, she’s very bendy and this flexibility certainly comes in handy with some of her kinky services! All in all, Diane is a very sensual woman who likes to surprise her clients with some rather extraordinary skills.

Why not experience them for yourself?

General

Location
Age
29
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
32 B Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Half day
£600.00
Full day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£250.00
Half day
£700.00
Full day
£1,500.00
Diane charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Diane will make appointments to meet you.
Diane may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden