CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Dina

You need to be logged in before you can send Dina a message.

You can not send a private message to Dina

You need to be logged in before you can send Dina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This level of experience in such a young-looking escort is hotly desired!
Dina is a little older than the average Eastern European London escort, but she’s still got it all going on! When you can have a more mature escort, with the body of a teenage girl, why would you book any other type? It’s the experience and the confidence that our clients love so much about the older women we represent. On top of this invaluable experience, Dina also speaks pretty good English; but she’s always keen to brush up on her oral skills of course! Dina has a penchant for longer bookings when she gets the chance, simply because she loves to experiment and better understand her clients’ needs and desires. Dina is a highly recommended Angel and we’re sure you’ll have a marvellous time together.

General

Location
Age
30
Height
5′4′′
Bust size
36 C
Waist
28″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Romanian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Dina has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Dina using the contact methods listed above for more information
Dina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Dina will make appointments to meet you.
Dina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
21 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden