CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Ella

You need to be logged in before you can send Ella a message.

You can not send a private message to Ella

You need to be logged in before you can send Ella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Book this beauty for endless erotic entertainment.
A date with exquisite Ella will make you feel like a king. This beauty will drive you mad with desire and satisfy your yearnings with her wide repertoire of pleasure giving skills. She knows what you want and how to give it to you. Her naughty imagination and wicked curves will keep you entertained for hours. Ella will be a princess on your arm and a queen in the bedroom.

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Ella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Ella will make appointments to meet you.
Ella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden