CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Federica

You need to be logged in before you can send Federica a message.

You can not send a private message to Federica

You need to be logged in before you can send Federica a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A pretty blonde who knows how to give you what you need!
This pretty blonde is so perfect that she could be straight from a Hollywood film or a magazine cover. As it is, Federica is one of the very best escorts in central London. A lover of all things naughty, the slim European callgirl is not only sexy but smart too. She knows what a man wants, needs and how to give it to him! By booking this escort today, you’re guaranteeing yourself a truly great time.

Ask for her extras!!

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
35 C Enhanced
Waist
22″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£450.00
Half day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£1,200.00
Federica charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Federica will make appointments to meet you.
Federica may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden