CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Gabriella

You need to be logged in before you can send Gabriella a message.

You can not send a private message to Gabriella

You need to be logged in before you can send Gabriella a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Gabriella is a professional Blonde masseuse who offering different kind of masage with provide amazing experience as same like you told Her. If You are looking girl like this than Book Her Now.

General

Location
Age
28
Height
5′3′′
Bust size
34 DD
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
British
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£120.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£160.00
Additional hours
£131.00
Dinner date
£448.00
Gabriella charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gabriella will make appointments to meet you.
Gabriella may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Oct Tue
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
28 Oct Wed
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
29 Oct Thu
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
30 Oct Fri
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
31 Oct Sat
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
1 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
2 Nov Mon
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
3 Nov Tue
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
4 Nov Wed
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
5 Nov Thu
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
6 Nov Fri
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
7 Nov Sat
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
8 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
9 Nov Mon
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
10 Nov Tue
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
11 Nov Wed
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
12 Nov Thu
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
13 Nov Fri
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
14 Nov Sat
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
15 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
00:00 - 23:59
Manchester
16 Nov Mon
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester
18:00 - 03:00
Manchester