CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Gala

You need to be logged in before you can send Gala a message.

You can not send a private message to Gala

You need to be logged in before you can send Gala a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This dominant escort will get you into all sorts of trouble!


With her blonde hair, brilliant smile and lovely long legs, Gala is a young woman to be appreciated.

The sexy blonde has a fantastic figure with exquisite 34C breasts and a perfect ass.

 

Her stature helps when it comes to being a dominant escort during BDSM. But now and then Gala enjoys being submissive and doing anything she can to please. A variety of other services guarantee a good time, whatever your fantasies!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,300.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,300.00
Gala charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gala will make appointments to meet you.
Gala may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden