CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Gaynna

You need to be logged in before you can send Gaynna a message.

You can not send a private message to Gaynna

You need to be logged in before you can send Gaynna a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


This Russian beauty will make your jaw drop and something else rise!
Have you ever seen such a perfect body as that of Gaynna? From her beautiful honey-blonde hair to her softly tanned skin, she’s quite clearly one of the most beautiful escorts in the city.

The Russian beauty dazzle you with her bright smile and hypnotise with those entrancing eyes. And if you’re not under her spell by then, she might just have to use those incredible 34D natural assets. We think you’ll find it’s impossible to say no to her!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
American
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Half day
£700.00
Full day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£350.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Half day
£750.00
Full day
£1,500.00
Gaynna charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Gaynna will make appointments to meet you.
Gaynna may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden