Email
Shortlist

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Honey Amber

You need to be logged in before you can send Honey Amber a message.

Photos verified

Introduction

I'm Honey Amber a tall leggy blonde with luscious lips and a peachy booty. I am back in London every week and am so looking forward to meeting some of the City's finest gents! A few essential details, I am confident, well spoken and bubbly. I'm an independent Irish babe, with long blonde hair, immaculately groomed with movie star looks and Natural soft 32d breasts.

Now don't be shy give me a call to book! Frequently Asked Questions 1. What outfits do you have? I am a fashionista, I will always have gorgeous fitted day dresses and cocktail dresses. I have a seductive secretary outfit and also an air hostess outfit. If you have any other fetishes please bring the outfit in a size 10 and I will happily model it for you. ask 2. May I call you to discuss the services I could expect? At no point will I discuss any services that may occur when I meet, remember you are paying purely for my time and companionship. Anything that may happen is between two consenting adults and should remain entirely discreet. 3. Where do you offer incalls? I always book an upmarket 4/5* hotel. 4. Would you consider an outcall to my hotel? Yes I would be delighted to visit your city centre hotel, my outcall rates plus taxi fares apply. I will require your name and room number prior to visiting and will make a call to confirm you are in your room! I don't visit private addresses or work premises. 5. Will you send me a face picture? Absolutely not it's important we both remain discreet.

General

Age
32
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
32″
Dress size
40 (M)
Shoe size
2.5 UK Size
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Irish
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£140.00
45 minutes
£180.00
First hour
£220.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£400.00
Half day
£800.00
Full day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£400.00
Half day
£800.00
Full day
£1,500.00
Honey Amber charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Honey Amber will make appointments to meet you.
Honey Amber may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
25 Nov Wed
To:
27 Nov Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
28 Nov Sat
To:
29 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
30 Nov Mon
To:
4 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
5 Dec Sat
To:
6 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
7 Dec Mon
To:
11 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
12 Dec Sat
To:
13 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
14 Dec Mon
To:
18 Dec Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
From:
19 Dec Sat
To:
20 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available