CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Ima

You need to be logged in before you can send Ima a message.

You can not send a private message to Ima

You need to be logged in before you can send Ima a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


Start planning your adventure with this bisexual blonde.
One of the great things about dating Angels escorts is that there are just so many possibilities.

With Ima, you can head to a top restaurant or enjoy nightlife in some of the many excellent bars and clubs. A blonde bisexual, this is an escort who enjoys living life in City.

This is especially the case when she gets to enjoy fun and games not only with you but also her bisexual girlfriend!

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£450.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£500.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Ima charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Ima will make appointments to meet you.
Ima may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden