CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Irina

You need to be logged in before you can send Irina a message.

You can not send a private message to Irina

You need to be logged in before you can send Irina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

This horny and wild London callgirl is extremely adept in the bedroom!
When you want a truly exciting escort date, why not book a wild London callgirl like Irina? The very sexy bisexual escort is a really naughty girl. You’ll love her beautiful body with its artistic tattoos and sensuous curves. Explore each other on your erotic journey as you sample FK, OWO, BDSM and more. Irina is as sociable as she is sexy and would love to accompany you around London at exclusive events and VIP parties. Have fun!

General

Location
Age
27
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′10′′
Bust size
36 B Natural
Waist
30″
Hips
36″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Irina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Irina will make appointments to meet you.
Irina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden