CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Jasmine

You need to be logged in before you can send Jasmine a message.

You can not send a private message to Jasmine

You need to be logged in before you can send Jasmine a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Sexy Russian angel. Very open minded, Jasmine is like a dream come true for all our lovely gentlemen. She knows how to put you at ease and will make your night unforgettable...

General

Location
Agency
Age
28
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
36 D Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
Russian (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Jasmine has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Jasmine using the contact methods listed above for more information
Jasmine charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Jasmine will make appointments to meet you.
Jasmine may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
28 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster