CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Jessie

You need to be logged in before you can send Jessie a message.

You can not send a private message to Jessie

You need to be logged in before you can send Jessie a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

The most mischievous escort


Her smile is a hint that she is one mischievous escort.

Jessie is a beautiful blonde with a strong desire to satisfy your each and every need.

Being a total professional, she has a slim and super toned body that’s ideal for naughty play. A date with this sexy escort is full of possibilities.

Jessie loves to explore the city and see the sights.

Alternatively, she’s more than happy to show you something a little more private!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 C Natural
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Jessie charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Jessie will make appointments to meet you.
Jessie may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden