CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Jill

You need to be logged in before you can send Jill a message.

You can not send a private message to Jill

You need to be logged in before you can send Jill a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


This is your chance to date a sexy model in central London
When you take a look at Jill, it’s not surprising to learn that she has done her fair share of modelling. The slim  call girl is simply stunning. Her slim body is fit and flexible, capable of performing some truly impressive tricks. Her long legs and 34D breasts provide the sweet brunette with quite the commanding figure. Submit to this sexy model’s and you will be rewarded with infinite pleasure.

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 D Enhanced
Waist
24″
Hips
33″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£550.00
Half day
£1,200.00
Jill charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Jill will make appointments to meet you.
Jill may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden