CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Kata

You need to be logged in before you can send Kata a message.

You can not send a private message to Kata

You need to be logged in before you can send Kata a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A tall London escort with sexy long legs and an eagerness to please!
You’ll be living the high life in the company of Kata. The leggy brunette is a very outgoing and sociable escort. Full of youthful energy, she has plenty of stamina for fun and games. The sexy and tall London escort is also available for fun with couples which gives you an idea of just how naughty she can be! Before long, you could be the one enjoying all that Kata has to offer. Don’t miss this chance!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′9′′
Bust size
35 C Natural
Waist
23″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Czech
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£450.00
Half day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£1,200.00
Kata charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Kata will make appointments to meet you.
Kata may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden