CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Katra

You need to be logged in before you can send Katra a message.

You can not send a private message to Katra

You need to be logged in before you can send Katra a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

You can’t go wrong with a young European bisexual escort!
With her long black hair, sweet smile and petite body, Katra is a natural beauty. The young European bisexual offers many escort services that are sure to pique your interest! These include seeing couples and being part of a bisexual duo! And who could possibly say no to that perfect, petite body? Incall and outcall clients alike have found to their delight that Katra is very capable in the bedroom. You can experience this for yourself too!

General

Location
Age
24
Hair
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′5′′
Bust size
34 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Katra charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Katra will make appointments to meet you.
Katra may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden