CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Kiana

You need to be logged in before you can send Kiana a message.

You can not send a private message to Kiana

You need to be logged in before you can send Kiana a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction



A sexy Brazilian callgirl who is an expert in all thing erotic!
This is your chance to experience the pleasures of a sexy Brazilian callgirl! As you would expect, Kiana has those very sensuous Latina curves. Sun-kissed skin, wavy blonde hair and a very appealing 34D bust makes one very attractive package!

Kiana is a very fun young woman who loves to get to know her clients in intimate ways. With so many adult services to choose from, you certainly won’t be bored in her company!

Please ask for her extras.

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
Mixed
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
35″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No
Anal
Active, Passive

Communication

Nationality
Brazilian
Speaks
Portuguese (Native)
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£100.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00

Out Call Rates

Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Kiana charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Kiana will make appointments to meet you.
Kiana may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden