CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Knulley Escort Man

You need to be logged in before you can send Knulley Escort Man a message.

You can not send a private message to Knulley Escort Man

You need to be logged in before you can send Knulley Escort Man a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

I am 45 years old man from Norrbotten in Sweden. Handsome and we'll equipt. I am funny, loves women and have a good feeling for good taste. I am dominant in bed and a very experienced lover.

General

Location
Age
45
Hair
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′0′′
Chest size
40″
Waist
42″
Penis
7″ long, 5″ girth
Circumcised
No
Hips
45″
Dress size
50 (XXL)
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
Yes

Communication

Nationality
Swedish
Speaks
Swedish (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel internationally

In Call Rates

30 minutes
Sek 1500
€150.00
45 minutes
Sek 1700
€170.00
First hour
Sek 2000
€200.00
Additional hours
Sek 1800
€180.00
Dinner date
Sek 1500
€150.00
Half day
Sek 5000
€500.00
Full day
Sek 9000
€900.00

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
Sek 1500
€150.00
45 minutes
Sek 1700
€170.00
First hour
Sek 2000
€200.00
Additional hours
Sek 1800
€180.00
Dinner date
Sek 1500
€150.00
Half day
Sek 5000
€500.00
Full day
Sek 9000
€900.00

My Preferences

I only meet women and the age of 18-50 years old. And a must is good looking, clean and proper. Normal weight, and women with good intentions.
Knulley Escort Man charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Knulley Escort Man will make appointments to meet you.
Knulley Escort Man may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
23 May Mon
To:
27 May Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
28 May Sat
To:
29 May Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
30 May Mon
To:
3 Jun Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
4 Jun Sat
To:
5 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
6 Jun Mon
To:
10 Jun Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
11 Jun Sat
To:
12 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
13 Jun Mon
To:
17 Jun Fri
18:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
18 Jun Sat
To:
19 Jun Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Luleå
From:
20 Jun Mon
To:
22 Jun Wed
18:00 - 23:59
Luleå