CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Lavina

You need to be logged in before you can send Lavina a message.

You can not send a private message to Lavina

You need to be logged in before you can send Lavina a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

An experienced callgirl in London, Lavina knows exactly what she’s doing!
With blonde hair, big breasts and long legs, there’s an awful lot to love about Lavina! The experienced callgirl in London has a fit and flexible body that’s just begging to be played with.

A escort for outcall and incall meetings, Lavina gives you the option of going to the fun or bringing it to you! Don’t let boredom kick in - book this busty blonde and enjoy an erotic experience you’re unlikely to forget!

General

Location
Age
29
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′1′′
Bust size
34 D Natural
Waist
24″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£450.00
Half day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Dinner date
£500.00
Half day
£1,200.00
Lavina charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Lavina will make appointments to meet you.
Lavina may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden