CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Margo

You need to be logged in before you can send Margo a message.

You can not send a private message to Margo

You need to be logged in before you can send Margo a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Margo is a classy beautiful model from Eastern Europe who is available in London for escort bookings. She speaks fluent English.

She is pretty with an amazing gym toned body. If you book this sexy model you will find out how fit her body is!

Escort Margo is definitely a high priced escort, but she has a stunning body and amazing looks!

General

Agency
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Hungarian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Margo has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Margo using the contact methods listed above for more information
Margo charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Margo will make appointments to meet you.
Margo may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
20 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
21 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
22 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
23 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
24 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
25 Jan Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
26 Jan Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
27 Jan Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
28 Jan Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Jan Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Jan Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
31 Jan Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Feb Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Feb Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Feb Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Feb Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Feb Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Feb Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Feb Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster