CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Maureen

You need to be logged in before you can send Maureen a message.

You can not send a private message to Maureen

You need to be logged in before you can send Maureen a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

A Spanish callgirl who knows how to have fun in the bedroom!
As a Spanish callgirl, Maureen offers so many advantages. First, let’s point out the obvious by saying she has a stunning figure. She’s a young woman who takes good care of her body and she can take good care of yours too! What’s more, this escort is very fun to be around. She doesn’t take life too seriously and loves meeting new men for erotic dates. You’ll feel at ease around her and she’ll make you feel on top of the world with her!

Ask to know her extras! ;)

General

Location
Age
26
Hair
Eyes
Black
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
32 DD Enhanced
Waist
22″
Hips
32″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
Spanish (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Dinner date
£650.00
Half day
£1,500.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£300.00
Additional hours
£200.00
Dinner date
£700.00
Half day
£1,500.00
Maureen charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Maureen will make appointments to meet you.
Maureen may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden