CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Meg

You need to be logged in before you can send Meg a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Meg loves her tattoo`s. Kind,considerate, passionate and caring are just a few of the words that have been used to describe Meg

General

Location
Age
41
Height
5′6′
Bust size
32 C
Waist
25″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
No
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel
Call types
Meg has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Meg using the contact methods listed above for more information
Meg charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Meg will make appointments to meet you.
Meg may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
17 Nov Sat
To:
18 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
19 Nov Mon
To:
23 Nov Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
24 Nov Sat
To:
25 Nov Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
26 Nov Mon
To:
30 Nov Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
1 Dec Sat
To:
2 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
3 Dec Mon
To:
7 Dec Fri
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle
From:
8 Dec Sat
To:
9 Dec Sun
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
10 Dec Mon
10:00 - 22:00
Newcastle