Email
Shortlist

CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send a private message to Monica

You need to be logged in before you can send Monica a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Beautiful and always horny blonde babe with is available tonight for outcalls!


Don't hesitate, just call and book me for tonight!
You will spent best time in your life with me x

ONLY OUTCALLS! REAL PICS

Monica x

General

Location
Age
28
Height
5′5′′
Bust size
32 B
Waist
24″
Pubic area
No
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
Polish (Native)
English (Good)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
Yes
Out of hour calls
Yes

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
No
Showers available
No
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

First hour
£110.00
Additional hours
£110.00
Monica charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Monica will make appointments to meet you.
Monica may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
From:
20 Oct Tue
To:
21 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
22 Oct Thu
To:
26 Oct Mon
21:00 - 06:00
London, Westminster
From:
27 Oct Tue
To:
28 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
29 Oct Thu
To:
2 Nov Mon
21:00 - 06:00
London, Westminster
From:
3 Nov Tue
To:
4 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
5 Nov Thu
To:
9 Nov Mon
21:00 - 06:00
London, Westminster
From:
10 Nov Tue
To:
11 Nov Wed
00:00 - 23:59
Not available
From:
12 Nov Thu
To:
16 Nov Mon
21:00 - 06:00
London, Westminster