CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Monika

You need to be logged in before you can send Monika a message.

You can not send a private message to Monika

You need to be logged in before you can send Monika a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

New stunning blonde model. Tall and provocative, she is ready to meet you!

General

Location
Agency
Age
25
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Dress size
34 (S)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Greek
Speaks
Greek (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel
Monika has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Monika using the contact methods listed above for more information
Monika charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Monika will make appointments to meet you.
Monika may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
28 Sep Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
29 Sep Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
30 Sep Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
1 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
2 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
3 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
4 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
5 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
6 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
7 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
8 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
9 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
10 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
11 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
12 Oct Mon
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
13 Oct Tue
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
14 Oct Wed
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
15 Oct Thu
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
16 Oct Fri
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
17 Oct Sat
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
18 Oct Sun
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster
00:00 - 23:59
London, Westminster