CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Mylena

You need to be logged in before you can send Mylena a message.

You can not send a private message to Mylena

You need to be logged in before you can send Mylena a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction



This sexy Russian blonde escort is serving up something special!
The beautiful blonde hair, sunny smile and delicious figure of Mylena will surely brighten up your day! This is a very sexy Russian blonde with a slim and toned body capable of marvelous things. Located in the Earl's Court area of London, Mylena is available to you for incall and outcall dates as soon as today. She’s an open-minded young lady who offers many services for your satisfaction. So make a booking and start looking forward to a whole lot of fun!

General

Location
Age
24
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
32 C Natural
Waist
28″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will travel nationally
Mylena has chosen not to disclose their rates, you will need to contact Mylena using the contact methods listed above for more information
Mylena charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Mylena will make appointments to meet you.
Mylena may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Nov Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
26 Nov Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden