CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Nico

You need to be logged in before you can send Nico a message.

You can not send a private message to Nico

You need to be logged in before you can send Nico a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

 

Get ready for an adventure when you date this sexy escort.
Feast your eyes on the exquisite Niko. Located in the City, this is one super sexy escort.

We believe that she has one of the greatest asses in the world of escorting and her 36B breasts aren’t bad either! Let’s just say that the whole body of this Blonde-haired East European is perfection itself.

A date with Niko is an adventure with many twists and turns in store. Try out the various services on offer and experience pleasure at its finest.

General

Location
Age
27
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 C Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Trimmed
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No
Anal
Passive

Communication

Nationality
Polish
Speaks
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£450.00
Full day
£1,000.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£500.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Nico charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Nico will make appointments to meet you.
Nico may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
25 Nov Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
26 Nov Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
27 Nov Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
28 Nov Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden