CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Olesya

You need to be logged in before you can send Olesya a message.

You can not send a private message to Olesya

You need to be logged in before you can send Olesya a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Find out just how flexible this petite blonde teen really is
With her toned, tanned body and long blonde hair you’d be forgiven for mistaking Olesya for a sexy cheerleader. After all, not only does the petite teen blonde have the perfect body for it, but she’s also known to be passionate and full of energy. Based in Paddington, she’s ready to be your party girl or entertain you at your home or hotel. And there’s certainly fun to be had when she brings out her sexy toys and hot roleplay uniforms!

General

Location
Age
25
Eyes
Blue
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Speaks
English (Basic)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Full day
£1,000.00
Olesya charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Olesya will make appointments to meet you.
Olesya may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden