CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Patty

You need to be logged in before you can send Patty a message.

You can not send a private message to Patty

You need to be logged in before you can send Patty a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Explain your desires to the exquisite Patty.
If you’re a leg man then you’ll love the exquisite Patty. Those legs go on forever, and so can she in the bedroom! This bisexual blonde makes the perfect girlfriend. She loves to listen to your stories, share good food and join you in intimate moments. Her insatiable desire for men is one makes her one of the top London escorts. But it’s not just men where her interests lie. She has a particular fondness for women too. Why not have double the trouble and book Patty and her good friend Andra?

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′6′′
Bust size
34 B Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
34″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Russian
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

30 minutes
£100.00
First hour
£150.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Patty charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Patty will make appointments to meet you.
Patty may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden