CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Raven

You need to be logged in before you can send Raven a message.

You can not send a private message to Raven

You need to be logged in before you can send Raven a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction


It’s very much a hands-on experience with this sexy Spanish escort!

Have you ever seen a woman quite like Raven? Her body has to be seen to be believed.

It’s slim and toned with delicious curves. And those breasts! A 34FF chest certainly makes the sexy Spanish escort stand out!

It’s little wonder that she’s so very popular. And yet you have a chance to spend anything from 1 hour to the whole night with the central city callgirl! Your outcall or incall date with Raven will be full of kinky surprises that will leave you totally satisfied.

General

Location
Age
32
Eyes
Brown
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′8′′
Bust size
34 FF Enhanced
Waist
32″
Hips
30″
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Heterosexual
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
Spanish
Speaks
Spanish (Native)
English (Fluent)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

In Call Rates

First hour
£200.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£500.00
Full day
£1,200.00

Out Call Rates

First hour
£250.00
Additional hours
£150.00
Half day
£550.00
Full day
£1,200.00
Raven charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Raven will make appointments to meet you.
Raven may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
29 Nov Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
30 Nov Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
1 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
2 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
3 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
4 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
5 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
6 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
7 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
8 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
9 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
10 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
11 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
12 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
13 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
14 Dec Mon
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
15 Dec Tue
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
16 Dec Wed
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
17 Dec Thu
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
18 Dec Fri
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
19 Dec Sat
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
20 Dec Sun
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden
09:00 - 23:59
London, Camden