CALL NOW!
Choose a phone number to call

You can not send an email to Rebecca

You need to be logged in before you can send Rebecca a message.

You can not send a private message to Rebecca

You need to be logged in before you can send Rebecca a message.

Photos unverified

Introduction

Rebecca is available for both incall and outcall services.

General

Location
Age
26
Eyes
Hazel
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′7′′
Bust size
34 DD Enhanced
Waist
30″
Hips
30″
Dress size
36 (S)
Pubic area
Shaved
Sexuality
Smoker
No

Communication

Nationality
English
Speaks
English (Native)
Withheld numbers
No
Text messages
No
Out of hour calls
No

Facilities

Disabled Friendly
Yes
Drinks supplied
Yes
Showers available
Yes
Will travel to
Will not travel

Out Call Rates

30 minutes
£60.00
45 minutes
£90.00
First hour
£120.00
Rebecca charges for time and companionship only. Anything else that occurs is a matter of coincidence and choice between consenting adults.

These are the times that Rebecca will make appointments to meet you.
Rebecca may not always be available at the specified times.

 Date
 Time
 Location
26 Sep Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
27 Sep Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
28 Sep Mon
To:
30 Sep Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
1 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
2 Oct Fri
To:
3 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
4 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton
From:
5 Oct Mon
To:
7 Oct Wed
10:00 - 04:00
Brighton
8 Oct Thu
10:00 - 05:00
Brighton
From:
9 Oct Fri
To:
10 Oct Sat
11:00 - 05:00
Brighton
11 Oct Sun
12:00 - 02:00
Brighton